Community Options

Our Team

Meet Community Options Board of Directors & Staff

Board & Staff

Our Board of Directors is comprised of family members of people with disabilities, self-advocates and interested community members. Accountable to all Community Options stakeholders, the Board of Directors is responsible for the fiscal integrity, stability, direction and growth of the organization. Board members and the staff team work together to create policies, develop strategies and maintain high organizational standards.

Board of Directors

Stuart Munger
Stuart Munger

President

Michelle Boshard
Michelle Boshard

Treasurer

Andree St. Denis
Gurleen Mann

Secretary

Stuart Munger
Evan Smith

Director

Stuart Munger
Iain Elliot

Director

Andree St. Denis
Melinda Peterson

Director

Staff

Cathy Holt

Acting Executive Director & Finance Director

250-380-6363 Ext. 206
cholt@cocf.ca

Cathy Holt
Karen Kehler

Administrative Support

250-380-6363 Ext. 204
kkehler@cocf.ca

Karen Kehler
Mary-Lynn Sachowski

Adult Services Coordinator

250-380-6363 Ext. 202
msachowski@cocf.ca

Mary-Lynn Sachowski
Tabetha Telford

Adult Services Coordinator

250-380-6363 Ext. 200
ttelford@cocf.ca

Tabetha Telford
Georgia Toevs

Adult Services Coordinator

250-380-6363 Ext. 201
gtoevs@cocf.ca

Georgia Toevs
Margaret Treleaven

Children’s Respite & Family Support Coordinator

250-380-6363 Ext. 203
mtreleaven@cocf.ca

Margaret Treleaven
Sharie Young

Children’s Respite Coordinator

250-380-6363 Ext. 207
syoung@cocf.ca

Sharie Young
Support Community Options