Staff Contact Info

Leslie Korolek
Director of Finance
250-380-6363 Ext. 206 lkorolek@cocf.ca

Carla Hyslop
Family Support Groups & Events
250-380-6363 Ext. 210 chyslop@cocf.ca

Karen Kehler
Administrative Support
250-380-6363 Ext. 204 kkehler@cocf.ca

Mary-Lynn Sachowski
Adult Services Coordinator
250-380-6363 Ext. 202 msachowski@cocf.ca

Tabetha Telford
Adult Services Coordinator
250-380-6363 Ext. 200 ttelford@cocf.ca

Georgia Toevs
Adult Services Coordinator
250-380-6363 Ext. 201 gtoevs@cocf.ca

Margaret Treleaven
Children's Respite + Family Support
250-380-6363 Ext. 203 mtreleaven@cocf.ca

Sharie Young
Children’s Respite
250-380-6363 Ext. 207 syoung@cocf.ca